Saamy Square

Saamy Square

27 September 2018
0 0 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Saamy Square is a Kollywood action and thriller movie directed by Hari Gopalakrishnan. The main roles of this movie are done by Vikram, Keerthy Suresh, and Aishwarya Rajesh. The movie is initially released on 27 September 2018. Saamy Square is released in Tamil language from India to the world.


Media Info.

Name Saamy Square
Type Movie
Made in Kollywood
Made Type Original
Country India
Release Date 27 September 2018
Running Time
(Approx. or Average)
2h 30m
Genres Action,
Certificate U (CBFC)
Categories Kollywood
Languages Tamil
Hit Type Hit


Singers of Adhiroobaney
MM Manasi
Lyricists of Adhiroobaney
Viveka (Lyricist)
Singers of Molagapodiye
Sanjith Hegde
Rita Thyagarajan
Lyricists of Molagapodiye
Viveka (Lyricist)
Singers of Darnakka
Anthony Daasan
Benny Dayal
Lyricists of Darnakka
Viveka (Lyricist)
Singers of Pudhu Metro Rail
Keerthy Suresh
Lyricists of Pudhu Metro Rail
Devi Sri Prasad
Singers of Amma Amma
Singer Karthik
Lyricists of Amma Amma
Viveka (Lyricist)

Social Media Accounts


0 0 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Leave a Review

Login / Register