His Storyy

His Storyy

25 April 2021
0 0 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

His Storyy is an Indian drama web series directed by Prashant Bhagia. The main roles of this web series are done by Priyamani, Satyadeep Mishra, Devesh Siwal, and Mrinal Dutt. The web series is initially released on 25 April 2021. His Storyy is released in Hindi language from India to the world.


Media Info.

Name His Storyy
Type Web Series
Made in Indian
Made Type Original
Country India
Release Date 25 April 2021
Running Time
(Approx. or Average)
Genres Drama
Certificate A (CBFC)
Categories Bollywood
Languages Hindi
Hit Type Hit

Seasons & Episodes List

Season 1

  • E1) Marriage is a Racket
  • E2) Yeh Dil, Kyun Na Keh Saka
  • E3) Hidden Dreams
  • E4) It All Comes Crumbling Down
  • E5) History
  • E6) Pretense and Lies
  • E7) Of Rumors and Endings
  • E8) Out of the Closet
  • E9) Love is Love
  • E10) A New Beginning
  • E11) Happily Never After
  • Total Seasons : 1
  • Total Episodes : 11

His Storyy Watch Online Guide



0 0 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Leave a Review

Login / Register